shaman menu
 
       
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
Talk: Power of the Circle
17 May 2020, Online event
Talk: Shamanic Healing
31 May 2020, Online event
Talk: Living Gratitude
9 June 2020, Online event
Shamanism, Ceremony & Nature Constellations
3-6 Sept, Åsbacka, Sweden
 
GUIDE TO ONLINE SHAMANIC WORK
 

PERSONAL SESSIONS

Shamanic Healing
Shamanic Counselling
Guidance & Mentoring
Personal Retreats
 
TAILORMADE EVENTS

Special Courses & Events
Rituals & Ceremonies
Talks & Lectures

 
SHAMANIC COMMUNITY
International Shamanic Community
Drumming Groups
Get-togethers
 
 

Antler shaman mask

 

 

OTHER SHAMANIC ACTIVITIES

 

 

 

ONLINE TALK & CEREMONY - LIVING GRATITUDE

with Jonathan Horwitz & Zara Waldebäck

In this interactive talk we will explore the power of gratitude and its role in shamanic work. It is a strong human emotion that we can make more space for and help to grow. Thanksgiving is an essential part of shamanic practice. By learning to work with the Spirit of Gratitude, we come into contact with the spiritual dimension of this power and how it can help us.

As we deepen our relationship with the Spirits, it is important to remember to give thanks. This helps the power to flow and for cycles of giving and receiving to stay healthy. When we truly feel thankful to the Spirits and allow that to be part of our work, it makes our connection stronger. Giving thanks to the Ancestors and the Earth creates a foundation of love and brings nourishment to our everyday lives.

The Spirit of Gratitude can also help us to work with what is more difficult to accept. Giving thanks can in itself be a healing and transformative act. As we connect to gratitude in many different areas, we open up to life in its fuller richer colours.

At the end of the talk we offer a gratitude ceremony that you can do at home whenever you need.

Online event, Tues 9 June 2020. Starting 7pm CEST / 6pm BST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

We will meet via Zoom. This event is free and open to all.

The talk is held in English and will last 1.5-2 hrs

** To attend you need to register. Please click on this link to go to Registration

The talk will be interactive with the possibility of asking questions. You are welcome to email us your questions ahead of the talk.

Please note that this talk will be recorded. It will be available online after the event on our YouTube channel "Shaman Circle Center"