shaman menu
 
       
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
Talk: Asking for Help
3 Oct 2020, Online event
 
GUIDE TO ONLINE SHAMANIC WORK
 

PERSONAL SESSIONS

Shamanic Healing
Shamanic Counselling
Guidance & Mentoring
Personal Retreats
 
TAILORMADE EVENTS

Special Courses & Events
Rituals & Ceremonies
Talks & Lectures

 
SHAMANIC COMMUNITY
International Shamanic Community
Drumming Groups
Get-togethers
 
 

Antler shaman mask

 

 

OTHER SHAMANIC ACTIVITIES

 

 

 

ONLINE TALK - ASKING FOR HELP

with Jonathan Horwitz & Zara Waldebäck

In this free talk, Jonathan and Zara will explore the different aspects of asking for help, both in life and in shamanic work. How does asking for help relate to healing and power? How does the shaman need to ask for help to step into this work? What are the difficulties or challenges with asking for help? How can we make sure that we receive help when it comes? The talk will be live and interactive, with the possibility of asking questions.

Online event, Sat 3 Oct 2020. Starting 7pm CEST / 6pm BST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT
Please note new re-scheduled date

We will meet via Zoom. The talk is held in English and will last 1-2 hrs

** This event is free and open to all but you must register to attend.

Please click on this link to go to Registration

The talk will be interactive with the possibility of asking questions. You are welcome to email us your questions ahead of the talk.

Please note that this talk will be recorded. It will be available online after the event on our YouTube channel "Shaman Circle Center"